Working Group

Nonpoint Source Working Group – PARTICIPANTS

AEPOklahoma Farm Bureau
American Farmers & RanchersOklahoma Geological Survey
Association of Central OK GovernmentsOklahoma Independent Petroleum Association
Bureau of Land ManagementOklahoma Municipal League
Bureau of ReclamationOklahoma Rural Water Association
City of Oklahoma CityOklahoma Scenic Rivers Commission
City of TahlequahOklahoma Secretary of the Environment
City of TulsaOklahoma State University
Environmental Protection Agency Region 6Oklahoma Water Resources Board
Farm Service AgencyOsage Tribe
Indian Nations Council of GovernmentsOU Health Sciences Center
Inter-tribal Environmental CouncilOU Water Center
Land LegacyPawnee Tribe
Natural Resource Conservation ServicePoteau Valley Improvement Authority
Nature ConservancySave the Illinois River
Oklahoma Association of Conservation DistrictsSierra Club
Oklahoma Cattlemen’s AssociationTulsa Municipal Utility Authority
Oklahoma Corporation CommissionUniversity of Oklahoma
Oklahoma Dept. of Agriculture, Food & ForestryU.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Oklahoma Dept. of Environmental QualityU.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Oklahoma Dept. of TransportationU.S. Geological Survey
Oklahoma Dept. of Wildlife Conservation